Event Registration - 2017 Midwest Online Regional Event

Before registering, you must fill out our online liability waiver, located HERE




Click HERE to view the complete 2017 Series Rules along with the Virtual Captain's Meeting.

Tournament Angler List


Williams, Shannon

Tinker, Joshua

Swan, Nick

Schaaf, Grant

Schaaf, Eric

Ogletree, Robert

Morris, Ken

Miller, Hayden

Miles, Adam

Mclanahan, Nicholas

Hrynewycz, Stephen

Heinrich, James

Haske, Clayton

Harp, Chad

Goetz, Chris

Gleason, Ben

Dunham, Tim

Crowe, Jeremy

Cassetty, Jason

Carrolll, John

Bentley, Caleb

Ball, Matt

River Bassin Trail

Tournament Info

2017 Midwest Online Regional Event
January 1, 2017

Tournament Contact:
Noah Heck
(724) 989-1630

This tournament ended on

December 31, 2017