Event Registration - Bristol, IN - September 16, 2017

Before registering, you must fill out our online liability waiver, located HERE




Click HERE to view the complete 2017 Series Rules along with the Virtual Captain's Meeting.

Entry Fees

Individual Entry Fees


Adult: $50


Youth/College Angler: $30


Team Entry Fees (Eligible for prizes in BOTH Individual and Team Divisions) 


2 Adults: $160


1 Adult + 1 Youth: $110


2 Youth: $70

Complete Angler List


Weekly, Joe

Swan, Nick

Robinson, Mike

Polk, Kyle

Piesyk Sr., Andrew

Piesyk Jr., Andrew

Peck, Clayton

Ogletree, Robert

Mull, Dave

Morris, Ken

Miller, Hayden

Miller, Nicholas

Merimonti, Jj

Kimmel, Jake

Judge, Adam

Judge, Anthony

Huey, Art

Hrynewycz, Stephen

Heinrich, James

Haske, Clayton

Grubbs, Marcas

Gregory, Drew

Goetz, Chris

Gleason, Ben

Celestino, Glenda

Brock, Chad

Bailey, Isaac

Hosted By







River Bassin Trail

Tournament Info

Bristol, IN - September 16, 2017
September 16, 2017

Tournament Contact:
Noah Heck
(724) 989-1630

This tournament ended on

September 16, 2017