Event Registration -San Marcos, TX - August 19, 2017

Before registering, you must fill out our online liability waiver, located HERE




Click HERE to view the complete 2017 Series Rules along with the Virtual Captain's Meeting.

Tournament Angler List


Whisenhunt, Gary

Webb, Ryan

Von Neumann, Travis

Vanecek, Brandon

Tyler, Andre

Teeters, Rantz

Supak, Robert

Schwartz, Derek

Rojo, John

Reynolds, Olin

Porter, Eric

Parker, Stan

Moncada, Josh

Mitchell, Milous

Martinez, Ray

Lammers, Michael

Kuper, Christian

Jacobson, Andrew

Hooton, Jason

Gray, Steve

Fowler, Chris

Duecy, Mike

Courtney, Jeff

Chang, Michael

Castillo Jr, Ricardo

Aljets, Jonathan

Hosted By


River Bassin Trail

Local Clubs

Tournament Info

San Marcos, TX - August 19, 2017
August 19, 2017

Tournament Contact:
Noah Heck
(724) 989-1630

3 days

until the tournament